Latest News

The Answer (Front Cover)

Latest Release –…

The latest recording from Michael Costa & The Beat - "The Answer" has arrived and will be shipping starting April 5, 2019. To order your…

Read more

“The Question”…

To order your copy of the latest recording from Michael Costa & The Beat, The Question You can submit a Paypal payment: Or you can…

Read more

The BandThe Fellas

  • Steve

    Quick Facts

    Full Name: Steve HayestNick Name: SteveoPlace Of Birth: Parma, OHOccupation: Musician

    Best Known For

    Instruments you play: Trumpet, Vocals, Cowbell, Congas
    Bands you have played with: Eddie Potoniec and the Polkateers, Toledo PolkaMotion, LimeLite, Change of Pace, Old School, The Beat, Captain Geech and the Shrimp Shack Shooters,
    Anything else you’d like to share: "I got nothin" !


    Quick Facts

    Full Name: Michael CostaPlace Of Birth: Union, New JerseyOccupation: Musician

    Best Known For

    Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Praesent mollis congue libero eget vulputate. Maecenas pellentesque rutrum lobortis. Praesent volutpat tellus lacus, sed ultricies urna tincidunt a. Donec varius semper feugiat. Vestibulum tincidunt dolor quis ultricies varius. Proin ut pharetra lacus. Sed egestas bibendum mauris ac iaculis. Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus. Maecenas eget elit scelerisque justo faucibus tincidunt ut vitae ante. Nam iaculis lorem sit amet finibus gravida. Aliquam et massa at libero consectetur aliquet a ac libero.


    In eget libero nulla. Pellentesque vitae mauris quis justo bibendum finibus in at nisi. Nunc sit amet eros eros. Maecenas eget accumsan lectus. Nam nec mi ex. Vestibulum ante ipsum primis in faucibus orci luctus et ultrices posuere cubilia Curae; Phasellus nulla arcu, egestas sed neque id, varius tincidunt sapien. Proin vel ex sit amet ipsum ornare pellentesque.

ReleasesLatest releases

  • The Answer Number of tracks : 17

    Album Name: The Answer

    Composer: Michael Costa & The Beat

    Release Date: 2019/03/15

    Genre: Polka


    1. The Answer 3:06

    2. Dance The Night Away 2:37

    3. Two Girlfriends 2:35

    4. Love Stay Away From Me 2:37

    5. She’s My Perfect 2:48

    6. I Have A Wife 3:19

    7. Little Bit Gypsy

    8. I Won’t Forget You 3:29

    9. Each Season Changes You 2:28

    10. How a Cowgirl Says… 3:17

    11. All My Tears 2:39

    12. Top Of The World 2:50

    13. I’m Blue 2:43

    14. Carry On Carolina 2:59

    15. Day Of The Wedding 2:40

    16. Walk Right Back 3:22

    17. It Won’t Be Over… 3:20

  • The Question Number of tracks : 15

    Album Name: The Question

    Composer: Michael Costa & The Beat

    Release Date: 2017/11/11

    Genre: Polka


    1.  I’d Miss You 3:01

    2.  I Remember 2:32

    3.  High Lonesome 3:11

    4.  Tell Me Tomorrow 2:59

    5.  Young Widow 3:03

    6.  Another You 3:21

    7.  Wonderful Life 2:36

    8.  Caroline Waltz 2:52

    9.  The Other Side 3:03

    10.  All Part Of Loving… 3:34

    11.  Happy Boy Oberek 2:39

    12.  Raining In… 3:39

    13.  Blue Eyes Blink 3:18

    14.  Limelite Medley 4:11

    15.  The Wind 3:52

Eventsupcoming appearances

Drop us a line

Address : 8 Chambers Place
Randolph, NJ 07869
Phone: (862) 432-1063

Drop us a line

You must fill all fields
You must enter correct email
We have error while sending your message
Your message has been sent